Edit Mode verses View Mode
BizScheduler will keep track of the Mode that you are using to either Edit or View your customer data on the Customer screen. You can quickly tell the difference, because the button at the top of the screen will toggle between the two modes.
If you are in
Edit Mode, then you will see the

button. If you are in the
View Mode, then you will see the

button.
When you are in View Mode you will only see the data that has been collected for the customer, without showing all of the empty fields. It's a way to simplify the view if you are just scrolling through your customers. Then, if you need to Edit a customer's information you can click the Edit button and make the necessary changes.
Blank Customer Screen
If you happen to be in View Mode and use your browser's back button, or perhaps another unexpected navigation away from the Customer Screen, and then click the Customer link to get to the Customer screen once again, you will probably be in View Mode for a NEW customer record. Since a new customer record is not going to have any data to display, it will appear as though you have a blank screen. Simply click the Edit button to switch to Edit Mode and all of your fields (though they will be empty) will now appear.